Alumni Council Artworks Art Sales Benefits Calendar Career Center Connect Directory Search Exhibitions Giving to RISD Portfolios Reunion XYZ Magazine

REGIONAL CONTACTS


ARGENTINA
Andres Rosarios 86 AR | 5411-4786-9494 | andresrosarios**at**gmail.com

AUSTIN
Dianne Mullen BArch 82 | 512 335-8754 | dianne.mullen**at*alum.risd.edu

BAHAMAS
Dionne Benjamin-Smith 91 GD | dionne**at**coralwave.com

CONNECTICUT
Michael Esordi 91 GD | 860 455-2113 | mike**at**duotribe.com
Jim Healey BArch 91 + Karen Healey 90 GD | 203 966-4881 | jim**at**peapoddesign.com

DALLAS
Steven Kinder 97 ID | 214 780-0552 | steve**at**exhibit-associates.com

GERMANY
David Incorvaia 96 FAV | david**at**davidinc.net

INDIA 
Praneet Bubber MArch 97 | 91-98155-2226 | praneet**at**studiospmb.com
Anuradha Parikh BArch 82 | 917 912-4251 | anuradha**at**matrixarchitecture.com

LONDON
Alexandra Groover 03 AP | +44 (0)778 668 6002  | alexandragroover**at**gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Leslie Donaldson MFA 98| leslieadonaldson**at**gmail.com

MIDWEST
Stephanie Henry 87 GD | 614 299-2774 | stephanie**at**henrydesignstudio.com
Robert Wright 76 PT | 740 687-6267 | Robert.Wright**at**cvcsd.com

NETHERLANDS
Emily Vernon '08 ID | +31 (0)65 260 3180 | emilygvernon**at**gmail.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Christine Hall 00 ID | 603 490-5730 | christine.hall**at**newbalance.com

NEW ORLEANS
Carrie Lee Pierson-Schwartz 93 GL | 985 796-0222 | blauhaus**at**bellsouth.net

PAKISTAN
Ahsan Najmi 03 BArch | ahsan**at**najmibilgrami.com
Sarah Najmi Bilgrami 01 BArch | sarah**at**najmibilgrami.com
Zayd Bilgrami 05 BArch | zayd **at**najmibilgrami.com

PERU 

Claudia Ferrari BGD 91 | 511-222-6161 | cferrari**at**axis.com.pe
Claudia Hernandez 90 PT | 511-446-3124 | musshernandez**at**hotmail.com

PORTLAND, OR
Brian Bainnson 87 LA/88 AR | 503 256-8955 | brian**at**quatrefoilinc.net

ROME
Denise Fralley 02 LA | 39-06-45445879 | denise.fralley**at**gmail.com

SAN DIEGO
Kristina Bell DiTullo 96 IL | kbd**at**kristinabellditullo.com

SAVANNAH

Elsie Hill 95 PT | elsiehill**at**me.com

SHANGHAI
Andrew Fons 06 FAV | andrew.fons**at**gmail.com
Lawrence Wu 07 ID | lawrence.wu**at**alum.risd.edu
Jane Huang 11 BArch | yhuang01**at**risd.edu

ST. LOUIS
Patricia Boman 85 GD | 636 458-4255 | pboman**at**earthlink.net | www.artdesignea.com

TAIWAN
Su-Yi Wun 99 AR | suyi.wun**at**gmail.com
THAILAND
Amornpimol Viravan 86 GD | 622 255-3053 | maew.amornpimol**at**gmail.com

TORONTO
Anika Azad 97 GD | anikaazad**at**yahoo.com

UTAH

Deanpaul Russell 95 ID | deanpaul**at**congruentinc.co